SWD Webinar, February 1, 2pm ET

Join eOrganic for a webinar on organic management of Spotted Wing Drosophila on February 1, 2017, at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8379387290681616900