Contact Us

Want to learn more?

If you would like to learn more about the Open-ROAMER project -- collaborations, objectives, study design, project outcomes or anything else -- please feel free to contact a member of our team. We would be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have.

Name Email Role
Noelle Noyes nnoyes@umn.edu Principal Director
Luciano Caixeta lcaixeta@umn.edu Co-Principal Director
Bradley Heins hein0106@umn.edu Key Personnel
Vinicius Machado vinicius.machado@ttu.edu Key Personnel
Pablo Pinedo pablo.pinedo@colostate.edu Key Personnel
Alice Formiga formigaa@hort.oregonstate.edu Key Personnel
Daryl Van Nydam dvn2@cornell.edu Advisory Group
Juan Velez N/A Advisory Group
Hubert Karreman penndutch@earthlink.net Advisory Group
Chris Dean dean0358@umn.edu Ph.D. Student
Tui Ray tray@umn.edu Lab Manager